Opportunities, Opportunities & well, Don't Miss This One

Where we are at in the world of AI & of course, 3 HUGE plays for the Crypto Bull market.

Alright my people, today we will go over the latest news that are shaping our world and as promised, we will do an overview of opportunities in Crypto as well as where we could be heading.

Top 5 news happening in the AI space:

  • Will warfares get automated? Sneak into what to expect

  • Creating Games with text prompt just got easier with this

  • Nuclear fusion just got a lot more clear with AI. No pun intended.

  • Bye-Bye Apple Car. Hello AGI. Well maybe..

Imagine if Siri could find enemy tanks instead of the nearest Starbucks. Welcome to Project Maven, where AI steps out of the smartphone and onto the battlefield.

Initially met with the enthusiasm of a Monday morning, this tech marvel has quickly become the go-to for target spotting. It’s the perfect wingman: always alert, never sleeps, and doesn’t get distracted by cat videos. The future of warfare just got an upgrade, and it’s surprisingly savvy.

Picture this: you describe an epic adventure to Google's Genie AI, and voilà, you're playing it. This isn't a pipe dream; it's the promise of Genie, a groundbreaking AI that crafts video games from simple prompts.

Whether it's a text description, a sketch, or a photo, Genie breathes life into your ideas, creating customizable, interactive 2D worlds. It's like having a wish-granting Genie at your service, ready to turn your creative visions into gaming reality. Impressive.

In the rollercoaster world of AI developments, from the bizarre to the downright revolutionary, Princeton's latest project is a beacon of hope. The team has developed an AI that tackles one of fusion energy's trickiest obstacles: maintaining plasma stability.

By learning from past experiments, this

AI doesn't just predict the future; it actively prevents the plasma from tearing apart, keeping the fusion dream alive.

It's official: The iCar is joining the ranks of unicorns and leprechauns—things we'll never see. Apple's epic journey into electric car land has come to an abrupt halt, leaving us wondering what could have been.

From limousine luxury dreams to self-driving aspirations, it turns out the road was just too bumpy. But fear not, Apple aficionados; the tech giant is steering its creative engines toward AI, promising a future where Siri might not drive you to work, but she'll be smarter than ever.

Alright, now, for the stuff we can actually control:

A couple of things to note:

- Red lines are resistance (Where people will most likely sell at)
- Green lines are support (Where there are potential buyers)
- Purple box: Where smart money accumulated

These lines are not exact prices but treat them more of a range. I’m personally not touching the big names like BTC and ETH at the moment because as you can see on the chart, it is trading near resistance AND is way too over extended.

You might be wondering, will it break all time highs? You bet. Here is why:

If you look at our chart above, notice the the blue arrow and the green arrow on the other side showing the volume.

We have not even gotten started on the craziness as retail hasn’t even bought into it. BUT it is important to take into consideration that there are still a lot of people hurt from our last bull run so people are more aware this time and might not go all out like they did last time.

What I will do is go in on the way down near a support area though it is too soon to tell if it will reach 40k’s again. It all depends on what the chart is showing us when it comes down AND the volume.

Also, I won’t be going into the big names much more. This is because they are already too high and I will see bigger gains going into other coins though ETH has a lot of potential as institutions might drive this up further.

Alright so where is the opportunity at?

Well we both know that when BTC pumps, other coins follow through but the opposite is also true. When BTC dumps, other coins dump and EVEN more aggressively than BTC. Keep this in mind when trading.

But we know both know what you came here for so here it is. 3 coins I will be going into on a dip. Please note that these are positions I’ve either already gotten in wayyy before the pump started or I’ve gotten on dips.

Just want to be transparent and don’t FOMO into these. Play it smart AND at your own risk.

Cool so what are these damn coins?

- FIL (FileCoin) - If you’ve been following me for awhile, you know I’ve been a big preacher of this one. Once you do your research and understand the power/potential this one has, you will understand me.

Below you will see MASSIVE accumulation by the big boys and I honestly don’t think it’s over. Just take a look at the purple box (volume). You can’t even compare this to when it pumped to $200+ during the Bull run.

I will be adding more of this baby on the dips but if it doesn’t dip, I won’t chase as I am very well positioned.

Areas I’m looking at: $6.20’s and if we are lucky $5.20’s

The MOST tricky part is when to sell. I have been eyeing 20’s but I honestly don’t know how this bull run will go so I’ll keep you updated.


- SUSHI … When the bull run truly takes off, everyone needs a Dapp (Decentralized application) to trade on. Specially if we expect ETH to truly take off.

So why SUSHI?

Well, its major competitor, UNISWAP just exploded, take a look at this:

What happens in Crypto/Stocks is that when one jumps hugely, the others follow and SUSHI still hasn’t had its day. Take a look at the chart below:

But listen, I’m not going in at current prices, I have added it on the current dip we just had and I also have order at $1.24 & $1.18. This is because you never know with Crypto.

Okay #3. Here we go: 1INCH… I wish these companies would have picked better names but w.e

The theory for this one is same as SUSHI so I won’t bore you with all the details but the same play still applies though, I must say, if I knew BTC wasn’t going to dip soon, I would be adding this one now, but because I know BTC will soon hit resistance, most coins will dump wildly and THIS is the time where you grab.

BUT take a look at this beauty:

This is making a cup and handle play. BEAUTIFUL. I see this breaking $.5432 and going beyond as the volume and set up on the chart looks prime to rip to the upside.

HEY YOU!

Yes, I see you getting ready to buy these coins but REALLY, only trade with money you can afford to lose, do your own research and best advice I got for you today…

When you trade with money you need, you will make very poor decisions and you will be a SLAVE to the chart as you will be checking it every second as if it will do what you want it to do… Guess what? It Won’t.

ONE last opportunity I got for you, but unfortunately this newsletter already got way too long but if you want to know the stocks I’m eyeing once BTC takes off, then let me know your thoughts on this one by replying to this newsletter. I literally read all of your responses!

Thanks for tuning into today's edition! Make sure you forward this one to your loved ones. Everyone can profit from this!

How's your vibe with our newsletter?

Be brutally honest. DM me or email me back with any suggestions!

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

For Daily AI Content 👇